AGM 2017

Welcome to our 2017 Board of Directors

Thank you to all our members who attended our AGM on April 9.  We welcome you to our new board of directors for 2017.

We would like to give a special thank you to our board members who have retired this year after many years of service and dedication to Waterloo Region Football. Your contributions to our board meetings and association will be missed!
Stephen Brown
Sharon Dahmer
Mike Milovick

Motion to Unify Name to Predators Passed

Included on the AGM agenda was a motion to rebrand Warhawks to Predators. Our members voted and the motion was passed. We believe the streamlining to one name makes sense both in financial terms and brand recognition.

2017 Board of Directors

President: Paul Uliana
Vice President: Jason Brusso
Past President: Victor DaSilva
Treasurer: Kelley Putzu
Secretary: Jennifer Mackenzie-Miller
Registrar: Amy Lobosco
Equipment Director: Mark Sichewski
Marketing/Communications: Melissa Ladouceur
Fields Director: Jennifer Sexton
Director at Large: Jason Mank
Director at Large: Pete Radtke

Coaching Director, Summer Director and Fall Director will be announced at a later date.

Thank you to everyone for volunteering to support Waterloo Region Football.
Looking forward to an amazing 2017!